favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Mid 30s woman ISO housing (Bellingham)

34 year old woman looking for housing anywhere between Arlington and Bellingham.

ISO room to rent/basement/MIL/garage/studio apartment for me AND my cat (non negotiable.) ideally would have own bathroom but shared bathroom situations are not a dealbreaker. Would ideally have small kitchen setup but willing to go without if necessary.

Had to leave bad living situation about a year ago and have bad rental history and credit. Have tried to find housing on my own but having a lot of difficulties due to that being in my past and income required for studio/one bedroom apartments. Just trying to find somewhere that will be me a chance so I can prove myself. Willing to pay deposit or do short term lease if that would help someone feel comfortable giving me a chance (can do 3-6 months or even month by month if absolutely necessary)

Looking to pay around $1000 monthly in rent but open to negotiate.
I am: 34, a female, quiet, tidy, employed. 420 friendly and while it shouldn’t have to be said, lgbtq friendly and BLM

I don’t mind if you have pets or kids, don’t mind if you have people over or what your schedule is. Will likely keep mostly to myself in my room but still very friendly. Currently working days, M-F, and wake up very early (but don’t mind at all if you don’t)

Please reach out if this sounds like something you could work with or please let me know anywhere else I should contact/look into! Thank you so much in advance!

post id: 7749974731

posted:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching