Dog nanny /personal general assistant -long term/Overnights-Exp w dogs (Bellingham)

2300 Vining near E Maryland

compensation: Hourly and or daily
employment type: part-time
job title: Dog /animal nanny-house sitter. Long term position

We have one dog and two cats. Need part time employee w/ flexible schedule to be available often when we leave town and to help with misc house, errands and personal tasks.

Would be staying at the house for extended weekends and 1- 2 week trips as well as working during other times for misc tasks. (Sorry Would not be able to have any other animals in the house when staying over. )

We have a nice house, next to a great trail system, with use of e bikes, etc.

Looking for flexible, positive person - with intention of long term position where would not be gone for more than 4 hours (since have to do potty breaks ), with plans to live in the area king term
Must have own working cell and transportation.
Could be perfect flexible job for the right dedicated person.

Would need to be available every 3-4 hours (since our dog is older has to be let out fairly often ) and be willing to spend the night for a period of 2-15 days at a time
Would not be able to have any other animals when house sitting (so if you have any please delineate how they would be taken care of since they can’t come to our house ) .

Would include extra paid time for cleaning, organizing etc

Not a short term position
** Please describe yourself, if you like to clean (w natural cleaners ) and organize, flexibility, and time frame you’d be available .

IMPORTANT : include phone number (or email will not be responded to ). - please respond by email or voicemail -

Please note what time is not too late to call back

Thanks in advance - Take care ! :)
  • Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • Do NOT contact this job poster with unsolicited services or offers.

post id: 7689631663



best of [?]